Felix Kapolka's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Swedish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Digital Designer
  • Bachelor of Arts – Communication Design
  • From Rostock, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm Felix – a 27 years old guy who raised up in beautiful Rostock and moved to Berlin for studying some design stuff. After it I did two years of living the nine-to-five-job lifestyle but now it's time for a break. So I will do my masters in Malmö Sweden from September to make a small break out of the business thing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm just curious and want to have a good and interesting time while I'm travelling. Meeting "strangers" helps also to come out of it's own comfort zone and helps me learning about myself.
And: as most of all couchsurfers I want to meet locals to get proper insights of a city's vibe and atmosphere.

Interests

  • music
  • sports
  • urban culture

Music, Movies, and Books

I hear way more music (rap, punk & ska) then watching movies or reading books unfortunately. But if I would be forced to announce one book and one movie it would be "The Circle" and "La Haine".

What I Can Share with Hosts

Actually I don't own any unique talents but I'm sure I can share a lot of fun and exciting travel stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile. It’s free!