Logo orange

Thomas Watts

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • student/ part time job
  • school (recently finished) and unive...
  • From Pingelly, Western Australia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a university student from Australia, studying Japanese and history. I like rock music, beer, travelling, cricket, snowboarding and learning about different languages and cultures.

PHILOSOPHY

still learning and deciding on a personal philosophy, but something along the lines of peaceful and moral living, without a necessity of a religion, but with freedom of choice and speech

Interests

Guitar (sitar and bass as well), music, travelling, different cultures and religions, languages, motorbikes, cricket(only watching and discussing), drinking, snowboarding and skateboarding, and the beach!

Music, Movies & Books

Blues, Folk, Psychedelic, rock and roll. I also like Reggae, and original Hip Hop. Favourite band, The Beatles, easy. Favourite movies, Trainspotting, The Boat That Rocked... but i will watch pretty much anything

One Amazing Thing I've Done

living in the city and in the country, and in different countries (australia, england and japan) experiencing the best of all places.

Teach, Learn, Share

Nice, free and worldly people, people that truly enjoy life and make the most of it

Countries I've Visited

France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Japan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile