Anna Planner

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • technical research assistant
  • agricultural sciences
  • From vienna
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


I´m 25y old and i live in vienna. I´m studying organic agriculture and I´m currently working on my masters thesis.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i've been travelling around a lot in europe and south america and i've always loved to stay with local people, because you get to know a culture much better by that way.
i think if you want to visit vienna you should stay with a native viennese person like me ;)


I love all kind of sports, i`m really interested in other countries and cultures and i always like to get to know new people. :D
my latest hobby is lindy hop - a dance from the 1930s which you can dance to swing music. it gives you such a good mood and you can't be anything else than happy while dancing! :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd like to show you the places, restaurants and clubs in vienna that i find great. especially if you want to get to know the lindy hop-scene here, i can tell you all the events. ;)
if you are interested in studying in vienna i might also help you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups