Logo orange

Ferdinand Burkhart

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ferdinand's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Munich
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

when i have time and space i am happy to host couchsurfers and i surfed some couches on my journeys.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

only good ones; i found beautiful people and places with this platform as well as shared flats, activities and voluntary work!

Interests

languages, reading, traveling, vegetarian food, movies, cooking, eating, art, music, people, photography, nature, psychology, science, food, permaculture, ideas, food!

Teach, Learn, Share

i love meeting people from different cultures and backgrounds because we can learn so much from each other, especially languages. i can show you how to make home-made bread and i know some stuff about photography!

i am always eager to discover new ingredients and ways to prepare food! i enjoy learning and practising languages and of course i can try to teach you some german!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Plurinational State of, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Peru, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Austria, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ferdinand's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile