Fotos de Fernando Mal donado

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Último login há over 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Fernando. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 4 Referência 3 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 39, Male
  • Membro desde 2011
  • 3d animation director at 3dar studios.
  • Universidad Nacional de San Juan
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

mission cancelled

ABOUT ME

I love to create. I love art. I love to play games and music, although I´m suck in most of them but and I think that use to be fun to play with me.
I live with Dosi (or 200) my girlfriend. She´s pretty cool and beauty and I´m sure she´ll like you more than me. That happens every time when we meet someone and for this reason I envy her and hate her a little bit too.
We live in Nuñez, a very calm and nice neighbor. We have a room to share and an air mattress too. I know pretty well this City and I can help you to deal with it.
I'm Illustrator, Animator, 3d Artist, Guitar Player, Musical Saw Player, Bad Singer, unbalanced Roller Skater, awful tango dancer, Perito Mercantil, and Useless machines inventor

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I traveled around Europe and I couldn´t found couchsurfers although many people shared their home with me. My home is always open to nice people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In my entire life I've always shared my stuff. I like to share Alternative places, music, people, food, ideas, expressions, drinks, mate, silent.

Interesses

New souls for my collection

  • arts
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • tango
  • dining
  • drinking
  • tv
  • music
  • guitar
  • animation

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

The last movie that I watched was pretty bad but I wont to tell you wich one.
the last book that I red was "a sus pies rendido un leon"
the last album that i'm currently hearing is "constante" by Diosque

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

turn off my tv

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

listen more

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I have potatos

Países que Visitei

Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

Argentina

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Atestars

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Fernando. É grátis!