Fernando Tovar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Control Engineer
  • Master in engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hello everyone!

I am 29 years old, from Mexico and I started my master in Winter semester 2020 but juist moving to Germany this April.

I am a very happy person and I like to talk and meet new people from different cultures.

My favorite hobbies are exercising, playing sports like soccer, rugby, or any sport, or watching a soccer game and having a couple of beers. I would really enjoy to join a sport club, either soccer, rugby or any other sport.

I really like nature and adventure. I really enjoy going out to a forest to walk or camp near a river and go swimming or go to a park and grill. I also like to play video games and I really like traveling and seeing new places.

I speak English perfectly and I have been learning German for 4 years. My native language is Spanish.

Interests

I love playing sports and videogames/board games. I think these 3 activities are really fun to do with other people.

I also enjoy very much hiking and camping and any other outdoor activity.

  • fitness
  • reading
  • sports
  • soccer
  • rugby
  • videogames
  • studying
  • boardgames
  • working

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie Rock.
Any good film or book.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando’s full profile.