Fernando Vela's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French, Italian
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Social Worker
  • No education listed
  • From Madrid
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a very easy going person who likes to enjoy life as much as I can.

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe diem.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I¨m new but I want to surf and host.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I has experience in the couchsurfing but it was bedore I opened this account. I went to Estonia with a friend who is a couchsurfer abd he looked out for the couches. I liked and that´s why I am writting this right know.

Interests

I´m interested in life itself but my main hobbie is the music. I play bass guitar and Double bass and of course, I listen to a lot of differents kinds of music.
I also like to go out, to watch movies and to read literature. Now I´m reading "Relato de un naufrago" by Gabriel Garcia Merquez.
I guess it´s obvius but I love traveling.

  • literature
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

..............so many.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen things you people wouldn't believe. Attack ships on fire off the shoulder of Orion. I watched c-beams glitter in the dark near the Tanhauser Gate. All those moments will be lost in time, like tears in rain.

Dies it sound familiar to you?

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Estonia, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, France, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando’s full profile. It’s free!