Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mat­ias’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 20 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Matías, I'm an industrial engineer. At the moment I'm living in Trondheim (Norway) doing a master in RAMS (reliability engineering). I'm also a tennis instructor, I really love this sport.

Besides that, I'm easy-going and open-minded. Well, I think it's a bit difficult to describe accurately oneself , so the rest is up to you guys!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to hang out and make new friends.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I attended some events in BA and got to know some very cool people.

Interests

Tennis, socializing, reading, Politics and Economics, Technology and Science.

  • instructor
  • politics
  • technology
  • reading
  • socializing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • economics
  • engineering
  • science

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Tuesday 2:00 am, USA, NYC, Times Square... I would never had imagined that it could be so crowded at nighttime!!! I will never forget that scene. Definitely the most shocking thing I have ever seen in my life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, France, Germany, Italy, Peru, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Mat­ias’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups