Фотографии пользователя Fiana

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Fiana. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • environmental educator
  • B.A. Environmental Studies
  • Из Illinois
  • Профиль заполнен на 75%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To enjoy living in the moment, travel, enjoy nature, and be happy

ABOUT ME

I'm a 30-year-old female who loves hiking, camping, traveling, cooking, eating (vegetarian), watching movies/t.v., going to national parks, spotting wildlife, seeing bluegrass shows, playing board games, etc.

PHILOSOPHY

Trying to take things as they come, let others be happy and try to be happy myself.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far none. I have a friend from the Netherlands who's done it many times and recommended the site to me, and I've done a lot of road-tripping/traveling, so I joined it awhile back to try out one of these days. I like the concept.

Интересы

...I think I already covered this above, oops.

  • wildlife
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • movies
  • board games
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • road trips
  • parks

Музыка, кино и книги

Titanic, Moulin Rouge, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Hours, Donnie Darko, Romeo & Juliet, Newsies, Across the Universe, Almost Famous, Requiem for a Dream, etc.

Bluegrass, alternative, oldies, singer-songwriter, 90's pop, soundtracks, etc.

Where Late the Sweet Birds Sang, Brave New World, The Giver, Fahrenheit 451, etc.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Taken extended road trips around the U.S., including one that lasted 8 weeks straight, with little to no planning. Cared for sea turtles at the Gulf of Mexico, hiked/camped/worked in out-of-the-way rugged places, waded around ponds looking for amphibian eggs, backpacked thru SE Asia and helped with frog research in Borneo.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I could tell about places I've been in the U.S., SE Asia, or Israel and what they're like to visit.
I could share what I know about vegetarian/world cooking and maybe cook something for you.
We could also maybe go for a hike, play a board game, or go to a good local restaurant.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

My totally awesome uniqueness? And my humbleness! :D. For real, just my open-minded, nice, low-maintenance self, and the travel advice or nature-related knowledge?

Где я побывал(-а)

Cambodia, Canada, Indonesia, Israel, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Brunei Darussalam, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Fiana. Это бесплатно!