FIDEL BRETONES's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see FIDEL’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 50, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Realizador
  • Universitario-licenciado
  • From Almería, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Fidel, i am quite an easy going person, i like to walk around in my beautiful city.
I have a great interest for history, culture and literacy in general.
I am also a fun person to be with.
Actually i am here because of a couch surfer who i met received at my home because of a friend and she considered that i should join this community and spend some time with interesting people.

I am glad to do so.
I am always on a look out for new experiences and learn more always.

I have 2 kids 1 week they stay with me and 1 week with their mother, so that s why i ve put 2 maybie accept guest.
if i can receive you, i would love to show you around and explain you about Seville and Andalusia in general.Please not that my english is regular (my friend wifi is helping me with CS ).

Also really IMPORTANT, if i receive you, please note that you come into a space i live in, so please make sure you have read my profile, my house is not only " a place to sleep" but a place for you to rest, share and respect and friendly .
If i am at home at lunch or dinner time i usually like to cook for all but feel free to cook if you like to do so.

One of my passion, is NAVIGATING so when i can , i hit the sea with a sailing boat!

Well enough bout me, exited to start this new CS adventure.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like i said, Fifi (the friend i told about) is an experienced cs and she recommended i should join, she explained all about it and the idea is amazing, so really happy to join and share with interesting people.

Interests

  • music
  • history
  • ornithology
  • sea
  • cine
  • litterature
  • gastronomia
  • astronomia
  • botanic
  • navigation

Music, Movies, and Books

well, come home and i ll explain! because they are plenty.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling through Paraguay , nature beauty strikes me....i can tell you more about it.

Teach, Learn, Share

Español, Almeriense, history of the city.
Share interesting conversation.
Learn from you and your experiences personal, traveling, life in general...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mi casa, some of my time to be with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Morocco, Paraguay, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see FIDEL’s full profile.