friederike Chinaa's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see friederike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Russian, Turkish
  • 44, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

adicted to salsa

ABOUT ME

I'm a teacher and I love it. It makes me happy to see people learning and I'll never stopp learning especially languages, dancing, aikido and how to cope with the challenges of life.
I like travelling, but not the "all-inclusive-sort-of". My journeys have always been spontaneous and adventurous and I've found friends from allover the world, so when I heard from couchsurfing I thought it was made for me...

Interests

walking, dancing (salsa), aikido, spending time with my friends, singing to my guitar, traveling, geocaching, taking pictures ...

  • singing
  • dancing
  • walking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • teaching
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Its very easy to give me awestruck moments: When I dance or watch lovely dancers, when I contribute to asthonishing developement of children or when I drink nature with all my senses on my daily walks at Essen's lake "Baldeney" or on journeys, it makes me so happy that I nearly can't bear it. Plus, feeling togetherness & friendship.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Georgia, Italy, Netherlands, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see friederike’s full profile. It’s free!