Katharina Grube's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Russian
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • I work although I would rather travel the world
  • No education listed
  • From Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

hmm, noone has looked at my profile yet, guess, what my current mission is...

ABOUT ME

oh, difficult question...
I used to travel a lot when I was younger, now that my life is filled with work, I miss being with people from all over the world, I love getting to know people, learning about Life.
I moved to Ludwigsburg a year ago, have lived in Heidelberg for 6 years before I came here.
I enjoy being in nature, enjoying the gifts of nature

PHILOSOPHY

As I have to earn money, I work.
I would rather not work, although I found a job that I like.
I feel a bit lonely since I ´ve moved to Ludwigsburg, never thought that making friends is getting harder when you grow older ;-)

Interests

Music, music , music, play some instruments, like to have a drink and talk, long walks in nature

  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

I am not really into Movies, like to have a conversation instead, movies are just fiction...
I love all kind of music, as my life is filled with it
I like to read weird books you have to think about

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most moving day of my life was when a patient of mine awoke from coma...

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you to play instruments( Oboe, Guitar, Flute, Harp, Bombarde...)

Countries I’ve Visited

Russian Federation, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Katharina’s full profile. It’s free!