Filippo Guarnieri's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 78% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Filippo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 46, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Libero Professionista
  • Laurea
  • From Firenze
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a curious and sociable person, I enjoy hanging out with open-minded people, listen to new stories and different life experiences as well as visit new places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Before covid I hosted quite a few surfers, with whom I could share my favourite things about Florence (I'm local) and could contact and meet them when traveling to their countries.

Interests

  • fitness
  • yoga
  • gardening
  • piano
  • swimming
  • massage
  • sustainability
  • permaculture
  • nutrition
  • walking in nature
  • holistic medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

American and British pop/blues, Indie rock
Captain Fantastic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I worked for three months in the kitchen of Esalen Institute in Big Sur, California

Teach, Learn, Share

yoga, fitness (hiit), swimming, piano, vegetable gardening

What I Can Share with Hosts

A comfortable and quite home in the center filled with good energy, tips on the best events/things to do in town.
Best live music gigs in town, yoga classes and swimming pool tips

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Filippo’s full profile.