Logo orange

FILIPPO LOPES

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

85% response rate · Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see FILIPPO's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 19 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I should be an Engineer
  • No education listed
  • From Milazzo, Sicilia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am traveling to Mexico for new year till 13th. I can't host sorry

CURRENT MISSION

be a smart guy :) witty :)

ABOUT ME

I move in August 2013 in Hamburg, where I share a flat with my flat mate from new York. I like German and Gemany. I do a quite boring job so when I get the chance to travel I do it. I love travelling, seeing new places, new people, new cultures and partying a lot. I also enjoy a simple glass of wine with friends but only if it turns people into party monsters :P

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I started couchsurfing some years ago when I was 22, it has been 5 years I have been enjoying it :) Thx a lot

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had many cs experiences, actually you could see in my references. The best trip I did till now, was my trip in New York state and Canada where I met a lot of interesting guys :)

Interests

Capoeira; Travelling; german; food;

Music, Movies & Books

I am not a lover of Music. I love books but everyone has its story, I don't have a favourite one :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

2 months in Bulgaria; sleeping in Amsterdam station next to a tramp; Erasmus in Aachen

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how an airplane flies and how people live in Sicily. I can also teach you some italian cuisine ;) :D

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Seychelles, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see FILIPPO's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile