Finley Grimble's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Finley’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Welsh
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • I am starting University in September and working now as ...
  • I have 3 A-levels in biology, HIstory and business studie...
  • From I live in Bangor, Wales, The United Kingdom\e
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


I would love to visit Europe. especially Italy and Rome inparticuar. I want to enjoy the Italian culture and visit the Vatican. As well as meet new friends and enjoy myself


My favourite thing to do is go to the beach or lake with friends in the summer. Unfortunately the weather in Wales isn't the best so I'm hoping to go somewhere warm and make new friends abroad. I also like going out and would love to experience the nightlife in a big European city. As well as these things I have a passion for history and culture so would like to explore another countries sites, foods and way of life. My dad used to work in Italy when I was younger and I would visit whenever I could. Going back to Italy would be great and has a lot of sentimental value to me
check out my facebook to learn more about me!!!


In the future I want to be a politician and make a difference to the world but for the next few months im living for fun and some exciting memories before leaving for uni

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have just signed up for Couchsurfing after my friend went to Paris and had the time of his life, he told me all about it and I loved the sound of it


I am very into sports such as football, tennis, Ping-Pong, swimming and skiing-which is another trip I would love to go on this year.
As I mentioned before I am interested in history so would like to explore the place I am visiting.
I think the main thing Im looking to do is meet some new people like me who want to relax and enjoy the days while seeing a few things then having a great night!!

  • culture
  • nightlife
  • skiing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • history
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite kind of films are comedies but Im not really into watching films or TV. I like a few different genres but im into trance, eurodance and a little bit of rock right now.

Join Couchsurfing to see Finley’s full profile. It’s free!