Fotos von Finn Sørensen

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 3 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Finn zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 0 Referenzen
  • Fluent in Danish, German; learning Abkhaz, English
  • 32, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2011
  • Wannabe surgeon
  • Well educated
  • Aus Hamburg, Germany
  • Profil zu 55 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Make the world a better place (progress: 0.0001 %)

ABOUT ME

Well, there is a lot to write, but I will try to cut it down to the essential part.
I am a very open and nice person. Growing up the two cultures (german and danish) I took the best part from each culture. I took the german working-spirit and the rest I took from the danish (drinking, humor, living life). My friends gives me a lot of nicknames: Bombe (because I love cars and motorbikes and building bombs), Finnomenal as I often have some simple rules to make life easier, Huggy (from Huckleberry Finn as it is hard for Americans to understand my name), Finnegan, Finschi etc.
I am a life lover, I like good food, meeting funny people who can think outside the box, and who are honest.
So I am kind of crazy, but a nice person somewhere. On the serious side I am still doing my medical school and travelling around the world, basically to different surgical courses to improve my skills before I start as a doctor.

PHILOSOPHY

I believe in myself and everything I do is possible. I never give up, and even if life is shitty I see the light in front of me. Sometimes you have to drive through a tunnel to see the light again, and even if the tunnel is long, I know there will always be light on the other side.
At the same time I dont waste my time nor money, and try to act responsible for my and my families future.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I more or less just got here, but I am in some groups (Guelph/Toronto) and try meet people thourght CS. Right now I am depending on other CSer to show me the good life of living in Canada (as I hate it here).
When I go back to Germany/Denmark, I will love to show people around and give them a good time. And take them on a motorbike trip ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surprised that every little town in the world seems to be represented.

Interessen

Music (kind of everything), Cars and Motorbikes (and of course SPEED, I took that from the Germans too!), fitness, bicycling, Hanging out with strangers, having a beer and makeing some good food, and I am a movieaddict.

  • culture
  • dining
  • beer
  • fitness
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • cars
  • socializing
  • music
  • boxing
  • emergency services
  • medicine

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Movies: Most Thrillers (Basic Instinct), Satires (political), Scifi (Star Wars), Adventures (Indiana Jones) and of course James Bond. NO HORRORS! They frighten me.
Music: Everything, but I love Rammstein, Böhse Onkelz and german Punk-Rock. House, electronic and some kind of techno is okay in clubs.
Books: Lord of the Rings, Indiana Jones etc. I like books with heroes where you can dream you into the book.
Otherwise I read most scientic books, e.g. Good Calories, Bad calories fro MGary Taubes! A supreme book!

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I have been wanted by the danish police because I violated against their traffic laws... Took them 8 months until they got me at an danish Airport, but I told them I am a medical doctor and was needed immediatly. They let me go (and deleted the warrant).
Beside that I have seen a lot of nice things, but nothing really amazing.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

Makeing money might be the only thing I can teach ;)

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Italy

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Canada, Denmark, Germany

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Finn zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen