Fiona Murray's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fiona’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 30% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

We are a married English couple who like to travel. We live in the glorious English county of Somerset and are close to the Jurassic Coast. My husband loves kayaking, especially if it involves catching fish and enjoys meeting new people to experience outdoor life with over a few drinks and ideally a camp fire. I love to talk - about my interests and yours. I love visiting National Trust properties and local history. I'm always happy to show people around and 'show off' what rural England has to offer. We are friendly, flexible and trusting. We have traveled fairly extensively and are keen to reciprocate the kindness we have experienced from those that were strangers.

We are landlords ourselves in the UK so are nicely predictable when it comes to getting on with people, communication and payment!

Happy to hear from you and welcome visitors.

Kindest regards,

Fiona & Rob

Interests

  • fish
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • history

Join Couchsurfing to see Fiona’s full profile. It’s free!