Fiona Kelemen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fiona’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Finnish, French, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Vienna, Vienna, Austria
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey there!
My name is Fiona and live in Vienna.
I study musicology and Finnish. There you might see that I like languages and music.
If I had the time to I would learn at least 5 more languages and 10 further instruments.

At the moment I can only travel but as soon as I get a bigger place I would love to host.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would say it is kind of the same reasons everyone likes couchsurfing. You meet new people and you get tips from locals.

Interests

  • culture
  • literature
  • music
  • languages
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

If you scroll through my playlist you will find from Mozart to Metallica mostly everything.
My favourite author at the moment is Stefan Zweig.

Teach, Learn, Share

Feel free to share your favourite artist (musician, painter, poet, whatever) I am excited to check it out. Of course I would love to share some of my favourite stuff with you if you are interested.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Greece, Ireland, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Fiona’s full profile. It’s free!