Logo orange

FIRSTOFTHEGANG

London, London, England

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see FIRSTOFTHEGANG's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Marketing and management
  • Some call it education - I hold a de...
  • From Barcelona - by the sea!
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering - Meeting - Getting to know - Feeling - Enjoying

ABOUT ME

Those who know me think that I am a very positive person. I love laughing and it's easy to make me giggle!

I was born in Barcelona, place where I grew up. However, after spending the last year of my higher education in UK I decided to settle here (at least for a while). The constant happenings in London and some great people I met are keeping me for longer than what I was planning.

Feeling the sun on my skin is one of the greatest gifts to me (I am like a wall lizard!).

I love going out and drinking!

See another sections for more information!

PHILOSOPHY

I don't know. It changes all the time. Although enjoying life not harming anyone could be one.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Trying to help as much as my circumstances allow it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hoping to increasing it quickly!!

Interests

Music is one of my passions - Live gigs, listening to it, singing and going out dancing and music festivals.

I love cooking (specially for others). I can engage hours and hours in the kitchen by the hob with music in the background. I love eating too!!

I love animals - specially cats

I like looking after my friends and family.

I like languages.

As soon as I have got some savings I always take some means of transport and my passport.

Meeting new people.

Walking, and walking, and walking.

Music, Movies & Books

Any Woody Allen's and small productions.

Balls of steel, The Inbetweeners, Peepshow.

Youtube.

Mostly indie rock and indie pop evethough I like music in general (specially when made by real instruments).

I am not a book eater - currently reading Tokyo and Costa Rica travel guides.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Once I have been in the same room as Woody Allen.

I hiked (an back) the highest mountain in Spain with an equipment of 1 litre of water and an orange.

Working as a steward in Glastonbury 2008.

Had a great chat with Ian Brown after one of his gigs.

Deciding to live in a boat!

Teach, Learn, Share

Once talking we will discover what the can / want to learn from eachother.

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see FIRSTOFTHEGANG's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile