Sandra Uhl

Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Physiotherapist
  • No education listed
  • From nuernberg
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


I m back from my worldtrip and it would be great to meet some new pepole here


Hello, i`m sandra and 33 years old. I`s not easy to describe myself. I think i have an open mind. I love traveling, good music, sports and animals,and sometimes I m doing crazy things :-) but If you are interested - lets go out, doing some sports and have fun,,,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have no experince with couch-surfing but it would be great to get some soon


I like traveling a lot, My favorit sport is horseriding and running. I like it to go out with my friends and listen good music

Music, Movies, and Books

Paul Kalkbrenner boys noize are my favorit Dj, but I like other stuff like aswell, Tina Turner, Toten Hosen etc..
currently i like Lost - ups :-) The last few month i have read a lot of diffent books, but right know i have not really the time

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i lived for 1 year in boliva, my dog was a gift from my friends in boliva. I brought him to germany. he is my best friend

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, France, Malaysia, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, Sweden, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups