Fotos de Fivi  lestari

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace 10 meses

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Fivi . ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 148 Referencia 75 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning German
  • 37, Female
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • No hay información sobre empleo.
  • graduated from university
  • De Binjai
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

to spread the kindness all over the world.....^_^

ABOUT ME

if you dont have so much time, you better skip this section and read my #COUCH INFORMATION#

make sure you read the first 2 short paragraph and then find the clue. otherwise i wont bother respond you unless you are such a very interesting person :)

I know how it feels to be in a new city, after long time land ride n got no place to stay. so if you just arrive in Yogya n cant find host or accommodation, do contact me and you can take a rest in my garden also get water or have shower. then we'll figure out what we can do.

still got time to read ? move on...now we talk about me :)

I Love to meet new people and make friends (and keep them forever *_*).

I am an indonesian woman who love to travel, dance,sing,cook,and tidy up things. one of my best friend said that i am obsessive compulsive...what ever...
I also like chocolate,flowers,comics,nice dogs,and fairytale.

I don't smoke and have allergic to it. I also don't drink alcohol (except nice sweet white wine such as Montbazillac and Southern, both are french wine and maybe i type it wrong)

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy life at the most,
Respect to the nature...

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I open my house for hosting surfers who's match with my criteria (yes...i am picky coz i want to be sure that i will get along wit my surfers:)

I surfed Cser's couch anytime when i'm travelling.
Even though now i am living in Yogyakarta, but i still help to moderate Medan and North Sumatra Group remotely :) i grew up and spent most of my life time there, so if you got any question about that place, feel free to contact me :)

With my CS friends in Yogyakarta, we create events (most of the time fun events but sometimes we do serious ones as well) and make trips to wonderful destinations mostly in java island :)

I go to gatherings whenever and wherever i got the opportunity...i am a social animal...i love meeting up with people :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

some good memories to remember, some not so good to be forgotten ;)

Intereses

i love gardening; growing plants,flowers,vegetables,cactus, succulent, fruits.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • wine
  • white wine
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • flowers
  • comics
  • traveling

Música, películas y libros

For Music :
I always love Zouk and Raggaeton Music but also enjoy other kind of music ^_^

Anggun, Peter Cetera, Krisdayanti, Roxette, Kla Project,ST 12.....

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Quite a lot so let me think firts :)

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

I can teach you how to cook some simple dish...
i can teach you indonesian language

would be nice if you can teach me ....

Países que he visitado

Austria, Cambodia, France, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore, Thailand, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Indonesia

Insignias de los viejos tiempos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    25 Garantías

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Fivi . ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos