Florian Larsch

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Studying
  • University
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a young daddy and not very good in self descriptions.
So at the Moment I'm very occupied by studying and my little sunshine.
In Moments of silence I'm reading or watching movies.
So I dont know if this here really descripes me, it sounds a little bit boring, in real I am a little bit more funny, but just a little bit :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My father is a passionated couchsurfer so he jangle's me to come here too, so I made an account. So I had one since 2012. Since them some People slept on my couch.

So at the moment I would like to meet other families in the World or host some.

Interests

playing and teaching my daughter, reading, watching movies, meet friends,.... I love to try new things so now I started to play ukulele

Music, Movies, and Books

i like many kinds of music but mostly I hear to Hardcore Bands like Hatebreed, Terror or somthung like that. The first three Books that came to my Head was Harry Potter (seen at bookshelve), Auferstehung (sometimes thinking about it) and der Steppenwolf (just readed)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

What can you call amazing thing in this world?
amazing thing that ive done?
I've seen the birth of my daughter but i didn't do there much, just 9 month before but you dont wanna read i think :D
So whatelse i could write
maybe something of my drop? but it was just tandem so i think this doesnt count.
Now I know! A Story of my childhood.
i was 6 or 7 or maybe 8 when we were in ski-vacations, i made a bet with my dad, when i'm finishing with 5, yes i think 5 "Germknödel" I get a toy, so 5 Germknödel are really much for a child even for an aduld i think, but i ate 4 and a half and was really full just a half to go and get my toy, but then, then i throw up...because it was too much...but ate the last half....to get my toy...
i dont know if this is amazing....consider yourself

What I Can Share with Hosts

We have an extendible bed in an extra room where you can sleep

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups