Logo orange

Greta Flaminggiraffe

Vilnius, Vilnius, Lithuania

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Greta's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • freelancer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


find a ticket around a world


I'm graphic designer and illustrator. Love these things! As well as traveling:) I adore the feeling when you are somewhere in the new city: new smells, new streets, new people...
I've just finished my studies and now i'm working and enjoying life.


trying to find simplicity everywhere and sometimes it's not very easy

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


I'm surfing and hosting


once tasted can't stop


Well, because i'm artsy type of person, i like artsy things:) One of my favorite is photography, especially analog one.
I love to be surrounded by people. To do something fun, just talk or at least just to be somewhere around:)
I'm quite active person so can not live without my bike during the summer:) Also can't live without awesome food! Not sure which I like more: to cook it or to eat it.
If someone would ask to pick one: sea or mountains, I would pick both or none. It's too damn difficult:) I like lying in the beach by the sea during the day and partying in the same beach during the night, but the mountains is just too big not to like it as well. Bring me where I can have it both!

Music, Movies & Books

Tarantino movies.

Electronica, swing or jazz, old rock (the doors!)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I will answer it after 10 years

Teach, Learn, Share

if you are curious about pink lithuanian soup, you shoul definitely find me

Countries I've Visited

Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Italy, Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Greta's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile