Fotos de Flávio Moore Inniger

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace alrededor de 4 años

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Flávio. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 1 Referencia
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Teacher and father.
  • superior degree
  • De Rio de Janeiro (Mars)
  • Perfil 75% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

Contact with Earth females for knowledge and have fun with intelligent people

ABOUT ME

I'm father and like to take some time enjoing my Earth son (10 years old). I'm not so good with computers but I'm (I belive) a good teacher, friend and bass player. I like culture, beaches and waterfalls. I'm a simple but educated man. I speak english, portuguese and understand espanish. Important: I'm single (for now).

PHILOSOPHY

Erradicated in planet Earth, I consider myself citizen of the world. I really do my best for this planet, cause of this, I really enjoy the one! For more philosophy, visit me in facebook.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm reday to couch and show some places to the guests (when I can't do this, I will let you in good hands or give all the information and help of you need to be happy). At moment, during the rest of my house's construction, I not pretending go out my country.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

When I was children, my mother received students form Neederlands in house, after this I have a hevy contact with people from France (who don't care if I don't speak french).During my graduation I received students from Chile (grat people) and Argentina. Because my son I can't visit other countries ($$$), so I can known the world by your citizens, who visit me.

Intereses

Music, nature, friends and materialized as human, as I am, I like the females too.

  • culture
  • dining
  • music
  • teaching
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

eclectic, depends on my mood (go to facebook see some, if you really want).

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Well... I've done a lot of incredible, radical and beautiful things. Nothing compares to my son, my little hero.

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

I ready to learn and teach all the time! I just must share expenses with food, transport and fun (I'm not rich ok?). Together, we can enjoy more fun.

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Flávio. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos