Фотографии пользователя Autumn Fletcher

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 8 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Autumn. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish, Spanish
  • 41, Female
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • Graduate Student
  • The School of Life. Oh, and college I suppose.
  • Из Longview, WA
  • Профиль заполнен на 60%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

I am currently working on a PhD in Genetics, and wish to travel the world in all my spare time. More likely the traveling will come after I am finished, but I hope some short trips will be feasible, and I would love to show people around the Pacific NW.

ABOUT ME

I'm a positive, motivated and busy person who works hard and plays hard.
I'm sarcastic and have a dry sense of humor that permeates all aspects of my life.
I admit I'm a horrible housekeeper, both because I'm busy and because it's just not my priority.

PHILOSOPHY

I live life for today while planning for the future.
Life is too short to be unhappy, so be happy or do what you can to fix it!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to host people visiting the area, and would hope to have free time to show them some of my favorite places in the Pacific Northwest.

Интересы

I'm interested in just about everything. Learning new and interesting things is one thing I live for.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • biology
  • genealogy

Музыка, кино и книги

I read fiction for fun, mostly SciFi/Fantasy, and watch a lot of movies of all genres except horror. I listen to and like most kinds of music except classical (except in person, I love the symphony and opera) and gangsta rap.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

So far the most amazing thing I have seen is the Columbia River. It's crazy to imagine a glacier that big carving out the basin!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I know a ton about biology, especially genetics, genetic disease, and some about other types of medical problems. Anything I don't know (in just about any subject) I can find out pretty fast with an internet connection!
I am a great cook, and love to learn to make new things. I am somewhat of an herbalist, and I make my own teas from dried and fresh herbs, some medicinal some not.

Где я побывал(-а)

Luxembourg, Netherlands, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Autumn. Это бесплатно!