Logo orange

Felicia Bergeron

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Felicia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Wine afficianado
  • Life
  • From Winnipeg
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To learn and explore the lay of the land through the warm summer months

ABOUT ME

I am a big city girl. I love to be outdoors. I enjoy good wine and great (vegetarian) food. My friends mean the world to me. I love to cook. I'm learning how to hula hoop and juggle. I like to write. I love a good book. Dancing is great fun. People are really quite amazing to observe. I make the best yam fries ever!

PHILOSOPHY

Work hard, and be nice to people.

I think this just sums up everything that is important to live a comfortable life.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am new to this whole thing, so I'm going to wait and see how this all works then I'll gauge my level of participation. As of this moment though, I am looking for a couch

Interests

Walking, hooping, books, paper, gardening, thrift store shopping, cooking, movies, comedy, people, bike rides, live music.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Driving across Canada has to be some of the most spectacular landscapes I've ever seen.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Well I can teach people how to taste and understand wine, as well as cook amazing food!
I can also help teach English, how to mend socks and pants.

I would like to learn more about gardening, French and Spanish. And pretty much anything else.

Countries I've Visited

Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Felicia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile