Ferran Llamas's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ferran’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Over the walk
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Me defino como bastante extrovertido y alegre, aunque a veces pueda ser timido también. Peco un poco de idealista, pero intento estar en contacto con el niño interior. Ese al que no le importa nada demasiado, se lo pasa bien con poco y dice lo que sea que le pasa por la cabeza.

-----

I am usually quite open and extroverted but I can also be kinda shy. Tend to be idealistic, maybe even naive sometimes! I try to stay close to the inner kid who doesn't mind that much, haves fun easily and says any random shit it comes to his mind.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Para mi CouchSurfing es una plataforma buenissima para descubrir nuevos lugares de una forma más rica y bonita: conociendo a la gente local. Ya sea para ir a tomar algo, dar una vuelta, hospedarse en su casa o sólo dejar-se recomendar, hasta ahora sólo he tenido buenas experiencias, y espero que así siga :)

----

Couchsurfing for me is a great platform to discover new places in a richer and more beautiful way: meeing the locals. Be it to go for a drink, for a walk, to stay at their place or just to follow the local's advice, I've only had good experiences so far, and so I hope it remains :)

Interests

Ultimamente juego mucho al ajedrez. Empecé a jugar el verano pasado y me ha cautivado por completo.
Me encanta aprovechar un buen dia para subir una montaña o hacer alguna ruta, y si puede ser con un poco de aventura mejor! Me gusta jugar al futbol sala también. Me interesa la alimentación saludable, y pienso que es importante consumir alimentos de proximidad y de cultivo ecológico. Hace poco empecé con el yoga y me sienta de madre!

-----

Lately I am really into chess. I started playing last summer and it completely captivated me. I enjoy walking in the woods in a good day, hiking up a mountain or following a nice route, with a little adventure if possible! I also like playing futsal. I'm interested in healthy eating habits, and I believe on the importance of consuming local bio food. I've tried yoga recently, and it just feels great!

Music, Movies, and Books

Spotify favourite's playlist: https://open.spotify.com/user/fllamas12/playlist/5dJtu3rYoQ1f80pwFS5fBu
IMDB favourite movie list: http://www.imdb.com/list/ls062699991/

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Round Menorca kayaking within a week! video of the trip: http://youtu.be/pkntVL3EvAE

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedo enseñar a chapurrear el Catalán! Podeos hechar unas partidas de ajedrez, o de cartas. Una copa de vino... lo que sea!

-----

I can teach a little bit of Catalan! We can play some chess, or cards. A good glass of wine... anything!

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Mozambique, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mozambique, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ferran’s full profile.

My Groups