Flo Gae's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Flo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • travelling
  • artistic and social
  • From belgique
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

i am Floriane, 25 years old, i come from Belgium, Liege. I lived in the coutryside around Liege during almost all my life with my familly, but now and since 3 years, i never stopped to move, travelling, discovering various places, by myself but principally to learn in Workaway and wwoofing, about self-sufficiency, agriculture, nature, farming, art, peoples.

I travelled principally in Northamerica, Southamerica, Morocco and a lot in Europe.
I have a lifestyle very very cheap, i tried also to live money free but i finally gave up. But anyway, i almost don t work for money, i do principally volunteering.
i travel only by hitchhiking, and by plane of course if i change of continent. So many experiences of hitchhike changed me and my opinions about peoples, i have learn so much.
i am pretty open mind, because my travel experiences, but i stay somebody with a particular caracter, i know what i don t want, but sometimes, i am not sure of what i want. that's why i am somedy who need a lot of solitude, to be quiet, to take the time to listen myself and my needs is a very important thing for me.
I like to help people, i like to work usefully and healthylly, to have some nice and peaceful conversation.
But i absolutely don t like every kind of activities in relation with alcohol, drugs, party, superficiality. to work hard and good with a surroundings of nature, sleep good, eat good ( vegetarian sugar and gluten free), to take the time to breath, to take a nice walk, to think quietly, to be lazy on the computer and listen music or watching documentary or film sometimes, are my best things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

if i need a place in a city for any kind of reason, it s nice to find a solution fastly grace to couchsurfing. maybe meet some very interesting peoples.

Interests

i am pretty interested by nature, agriculture, permaculture, bio-dynamic, farming, self-sufficiency, bio-construction in natural and recycled materials, hitchhiking stories, travelling stories, philosophic questions, artistic things, listen music, watching films thriller, dramatic, psychologic, suspens, or documentary about feminism and woman and human rights, social struggles around the world, or about agricultures, or human behaviour, etc.

Teach, Learn, Share

i can't pretend to have something to learn to anyone, you can just take what i am able to give to you on the moment, it depend if i am in an open moment, or a closed moment, if i am in my talkative days or my solitude days.

I will do the same with you, i will take what you want to give to me.

a conversation, an information about something, a song or just a word heard, a particular behaviour observed, a peaceful silence, everybody can learn about everything.

Join Couchsurfing to see Flo’s full profile. It’s free!