Florian Geiselhart's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Trying to get a Ph.D. while also being self-employed in m...
  • University degree
  • From A very, very small village in the south of Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I‘ve been living in Ulm for almost 7 years now, first while studying, now doing my Ph.D. here. Besides this, I enjoy working with designers, artists and coders on various projects from arts, design and IT.
In my free time, I am obsessed with music (listening as well as making), meeting with friends or partying

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Actually, almost none at all yet! But I hope this changes very fast in the future, and I'm looking forward to lots of great experiences!

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • dining
  • partying
  • technology
  • music

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach:
- Making & hacking stuff (technology, crafting and design)

I'd like to learn about:
- Food and culture from all over the world
- Different ways to live your life

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd be happy to share anything you like

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Greece, Italy, Norway, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile. It’s free!