Le foto di Florencia y Emiliano Fogante

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 3 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Florencia y Emiliano. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 40 Referenzas 27 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 30, Other
  • Membro dal 2011
  • Be happy!!! :)
  • FLOR: Fashion Designer / EMI: Lavour Relationships
  • Di Buenos Aires City, Argentina
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Our mission is to discover how to live our lives in a better way and find our place! ♥

ABOUT ME

Everything begun in june 2011 when Flor had the crazy idea: WHAT ABOUT LEAVING EVERYTHING AND GO TO EUROPE TO LIVE THERE FOR A WHOLE YEAR? First it was a crazy idea, impossible to do, no money at all, everything "to loose" (our "relative" good jobs, bla bla...)... but then it became real! We decided that if we would do it, we would do it right! ja ja!! So we took the full package! We got married (we have been toghether for a life! 12 years and counting... yes, a very exotic thing nowdays, but we are very normal! ja ja!), we made a modest weeding to celebrate with those we love and then we flew right to Italy, where, finally, everything begun to come true! We got married and two months later our trip began on the 17th of September 2012 and finished on September 2013!

Our objective is to find a better way to live our lives, we are from a big city, Buenos Aires, and we had been living a very stressfull life, until now!! We want to know people, see how they live and learn a lot of them!
By the time we have been in Italy, we decided one thing for sure: to have our own orchard or "orto" in italian, when we return home!

Now we are back at home, trying to understand something of this amazing year, but just trying!! Don´t push us! ha ha!! :)

PHILOSOPHY

"Life is not about finding yourself, is about creating yourself".
"Change is the only constant".
"No es aventurado esperarlo todo".
"El hombre es lo que hace con lo que hicieron de el" (J.P.Sartre)
"Don´t dream your life, live your dreams." (and that´s what we are doing right now!!je je!)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Our idea is to share our culture and learn about others!
We also run a group for carsharing in Argentina! Join us!! https://www.couchsurfing.org/group.html?gid=68266

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A lot!!! But some to remember... Cooking "empanadas" all over Europe!! :)
This is a cooking blog of one couchsurfer that shows an example! http://mitoqueenlacocina.blogspot.com.es/2013/02/empanadas-criollas.html
Thanks Debi!!

Interessi

Art, wine, nature, permaculture, history, design, cooking, landscapes, sports, football, adventure, cultures from all over the world, books, music, ukelele...

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • design
  • cooking
  • wine
  • running
  • blogging
  • music
  • camping
  • snorkeling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • history
  • hitchhiking

Musica, film e libri

Favourite writer:
Flor: Isabel Allende.
Emi: Tolkien

Music:
Flor: she is learning to play the Ukelele.
Argentinian musicians like charly García, Merdeces Sosa, León Gieco, Spinetta, Soda Stereo...
Indie music, also Swing from the ´30, ´40 and ´50, Sinatra...
The beatles, The rolling stones...

Emi: a little bit of everithyng! Queen, Soda Stereo, British Rock.

Favourite movie:
We see lots of movies every week.

Flor: "Juno" (EEUU), "Amelie" (FR), "Delicatese" (FR), "Valentino"(ARG).

Emi: likes "La vita è bella" (Roberto Benigni).

Argentinian and european cinema are those wich we enjoy the most.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Rafting on Alumine river in Neuquen, Argentina.
Camping on Lago Paimún, Volcán Lanin, Argentina.
But the best of all: Leaving everything to came here!
Mont Säntis, Swiss.
Wwoofing at Plukrijp (Schriek, Belgium)
Hitchhiking from Antwepen to Amsterdam!
Snorkeling in the amazing light blue sea in Sardegna :)
Woofing in Italy♥

Insegna, impara, condividi

We can teach you our language (spanish), cooking argentinian recepies (mmm.... empanadas!!)... and have fun together!

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Peru, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Argentina

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Garantiscis

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Florencia y Emiliano. È gratis!

I miei gruppi