Flora Shaul's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Flora’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Norwich, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Second year student studying Mechanical Engineering at Leeds University.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Excited to meet new people and find new places to love as much as I love my home!

Interests

I love nature, hiking and cycling in beautiful places is something I don't think can be beaten. I also have basic pleasures like drinking, eating and being cosy watching a movie!

  • cooking
  • walking
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • nature
  • healthy food
  • healthy lifestyle

Music, Movies, and Books

I am open minded with my taste in both music and movies, so tell me what's your favourite and I will find out if I love it as much! Reading has never been my bag although I read The Kite Runner this summer and was hooked, by far he best book I've ever read!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled to 11 European countries this summer.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach me what you know!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a positive and outgoing person, would like to think I could offer some great conversation and we could learn things from one another. I am also a good baker if there is time for it!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Flora’s full profile. It’s free!