Flora Audibert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Flora’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning Chinese, English, Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • I love travelling, discover new things, new places, new p...
  • No education listed
  • From I'm born in the South of France, been living in Paris for 3yrs.
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Studying chinese (language, history, sociology, etc).

ABOUT ME

I enjoy travelling, even if it is not that far, as long as it is travelling. Even though I enjoy taking pictures and visit the city where I'm tavelling, I also enjoy meeting local people and experience things I would have never done as a typical tourist.
I can seem bored, sad or unfriendly, but I'm just a bit shy.

PHILOSOPHY

If you try, everything become possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None.

Interests

Dancing, but I'm not a great dancer.
As I'm very curious, everything interest me.

  • dancing
  • bbq
  • partying
  • traveling
  • rock climbing
  • history
  • sociology

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies (except romance because that kind of movies are just getting on my nerves). Books - no special kind, i can read anything. Music - all types of music, as long as I like the rythm.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbing the Great Wall: Done
Partying in Vienna: Done
BBQ in Freiburg-im-Breisgau: Done

Join Couchsurfing to see Flora’s full profile. It’s free!