Florent Avdijaj's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florent’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Albanian, Danish, English; learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • ICT - engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Living in a small city called Randers in Denmark, whilst studying for ICT - engineering in Aarhus. Was born in Kosovo. In my spare time i love spending my time with family and friends, while fitness is kind of a off and on thing. Otherwise i do whatever comes to mind, i can be rather spontaneous at times, but also enjoy staying in and having fun playing some games, and conversating. I love travelling even though i haven't been to so many places yet, but i am definitely planning to go more often. I'm laid back, great at listening and very open to new experiences, even though i can be a bit shy at times.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing, cause i love to get to know people, especially from all around the world. Couchsurfing also provides the opportunity to be with a local, get to know their story, and not feel like a complete tourist, getting to know the city/country from a locals point of view! I love how different everyday life can be depending on the person, as well as their interests.

Interests

  • traveling
  • sports
  • study
  • food
  • gaming

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music in general, but Rap and Reggaeton are my favourite genres at the moment.

Marvel movies! Love them.

Self help books, biographies and some fiction e.g. the hunger games.

Teach, Learn, Share

Physics, Languages, Soft skills, Curiosity

Languages, Soft skills, Psychology, Medicin, loads of stuff

Knowledge, Experience, Stories, Good time

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love having a good time, so i am up for anything. I'm interested in other people and their lives, which makes me a great listener. I'm friendly, very clean and always treat people with respect, which naturally then goes on to respecting the rules and the house.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kosovo, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Kosovo

Join Couchsurfing to see Florent’s full profile.