Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Electronic designer
  • Master degree in Electronic engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Quit my native habitat, it gave me a lot but it's time now to have broader experiences

ABOUT ME

As the most of the people joining this community I really like meeting and knowing others, then if I have any chances about I'll get it!
My friends are not as keen as me on travelling as backpacker, they don't know what they're missing: last summer in Mexico with two friends was one of the most wonderful holydays I've ever had.. every hostel where we stayed was full of interesting people! I really want to have others experiences like this

Interests

  • traveling
  • backpacking

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belize, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Singapore

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Lorenzo’s full profile. It’s free!