Florian Grass's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Media Designer
  • No education listed
  • From Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

23yo guy from Dortmund, Germany

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm travelling around germany for a few weeks and want to meet new interesting guys (and I need a dry place sometimes)

Interests

Music, Hiking, DJing, Arts, sleeping, drumming, watching BBC's nature documentaries, eating good burgers, discovering my hometown's special places and going to techno

Music, Movies, and Books

Techno, Stoner- and Psychedelic Rock, World Music, from Agnes Obel and At The Gates over Kyuss, Queens Of The Stone Age, Hawkwind, FKA Twigs and Steppenwolf to the Velvet Underground, Wire, R.E.M. to whatever begins with 'Z' (Led Zeppelin?)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

After a rainy day of hiking with a few friends in Ireland a couple took the six of us into their turf-heated 200 year old cottage, made tea for us and sang irish traditionals. Maybe my happiest moment yet.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell you more about music than you wanna hear; I can make good Hummus; I'm a quiet guy most of the time; I can help you in graphics design questions

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile. It’s free!