Florian Greiner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Serbo-Croatian
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Osteopathist
  • No education listed
  • From Landshut, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am a father of 2 kids and happily married. At time I am studying osteopathy and I will finish it at the end of 2018. Then I want to open my own practice at home. I am very interested in foreign cultures from almost all over the world and, if time permits someday do some more travelling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

cultures, languages.

Interests

  • swimming
  • nature
  • wandering
  • campfire

Music, Movies, and Books

I love american music from the 60´s - 70´s, smooth Blues and Bluesrock and lot of other non- hard music. I almost only read specialist books, no novels or so. Movies I like a few, especially ones where is no banging around...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

met my wife, beeing present at my kids birth

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a Heilpraktiker and a private tutor for Heilpraktiker-students. This profession is very unknown outside of germany. It is comparable to a general practicioner with some restrictions in prescribing medicines. My english works, but could be better and I try to keep on learning croatian.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile. It’s free!