Florian Marx's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • Abitur (general qualification for university entrance)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi,
my name is Florian and I'm 18 years old. After I finished the school, I travelled through south Europe and did this what makes me happy: to climb. I met many new people, which gave me a insight in her life. That was very interest for me and I had so much beautiful moments with them in the nature, so that I would meet much more people.
I love it to be in the nature, far away from the stress in the city. In my free time I spend a lot of time in the wood near my hometown.
I like any kind of sport. In the winter I'm skiing, snowboarding or ice skating and in the summer I'm running, cycle, climb or swimming. In the future I would try some new sports. For example last summer I learned to surf a little bit and it made so much fun!
Actually I'm a young people who would learn more about other countries and their people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing, because I would meet new local people and learn more about their life in their country include local food, social life, daily routine and much more. But mostly I would have fun by traveling through me unknown countries with other people.

Interests

  • cycling
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Last summer I climbed at the top of a mountain with an altitude over 4000m in the french alps. My climbingpartner and I walked over a big glacier and the view from the top was unbelievable! There was no cloud at the blue sky. I would never forget this adventure in the snow.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile. It’s free!