Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Italian, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I try to find some time enjoying life with my overwhelmin...
  • I can read, count and talk properly. I mean, I think.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


To travel as much as possible.


Hey there ! I'm going to try consice, intersting and not too long... I'm a 19 year-old student living in France. I've travelled a bit in my life and don't want to stop here. Just like most of you, I love to travel and to meet new people. I may be a bit shy at the begining, but don't hesitate to come and talk to me, I can be very friendly and nice (can be...).


Make out your life what you want it to be.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


No experience of couchsurfing yet. Someone wants to host me soon ?


Reading, listening to music, watching good movies, hanging out in cities, with friends, nature... Unknown.

  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

I have my taste but I'm far from knowing everthing, which means that I'm always open for new and intersting stuff !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living with an American family that I didn't know before for a year.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm curious to learn about all kinds of things. As far from teaching... I want to teach English later but I'm not sure what I could teach you. Some history ? Some cultural knowledge about France or the US ?

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Estonia, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups