Florian GAUDY's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Limoges, France
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi,

I'm Florian. I live in Belfort, a small town with his own culture and history. I'm engineer and I'm working for a big company. I live in Belfort for 3 years. I'm friendly and sweet. I like to share some things with new people. To make discover the good products of the region in order to this step stays in your memory.

Meeting people allows to me to travel even if I stay in my home.

See you

PHILOSOPHY

The day of your birth, you began to die: do not waste a single moment !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have started such as host in several countries when I was student. Sadly, I lost my old account. And now, I would like to know the other side of Couch surfing.

How I participate ?

I can help you for few days. I can host two persons. Show my town et taste the products. We have incredible places such as Vauban's citadel, many pubs and a great countryside with many lakes for swimming in summer.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first experience was in Romania. In this moment, I would like to travel without money, just with the sharing. It was a great experience. Because I met a lot of foreign students who explain to me where they come from ? and why they came in Romania. From a human point of view, I discovered a country with his own conviction, his problems and his culture. It was a good experience for me.

And now, i would like to host people for sharing my moments and their experience

Interests

Skateboarding, Street arts, Photography, The cultural exchange, Meeting people, Cycling, Cooking, Being creative.

  • arts
  • culture
  • street art
  • photography
  • cooking
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • skateboarding
  • swimming
  • engineering
  • history
  • lakes

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : Peters Jackson, Steven Spielberg, Quentin Tarantino, Cristopher Nolan, Tim Burton, Luc Besson, James Cameron ...

Books : J. R. R. Tolkien, Bernard Weber, Laurent Deusth, J. K. Rolwing, Homere ...

Music : All of musics, I'm guitarist. For example : Mozart, Metallica, London Grammar, Lana Del Rey, In Flames, Pink Floyd, Joe Bonamassa ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't know. Maybe, see Metallica in Budapest with tickets bought in street at the last time. I was very lucky.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to practise english, sharing my culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Hungary, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Florian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups