Florin Donitte's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Romanian; learning Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Researcher on Climate change and air pollution
  • Phd
  • From Lecce, Lecce, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello ppl, I live with my 2 dogs, Amstaff, super friendly and playful. They just want to cover you with love. I'm new to Lecce and I open the apartment where I live and share now with my dogs for 1 guests. See you!

"They/them" are pronouns for multiple persons! Let's not mistake grammar with personality.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sharing experience

Interests

I live with 2 beautiful, playfully and lovable dogs. They will give you kisses even if you don't want. If you are disturbed by this..then this host is not for you.

  • photography
  • movies
  • environmental studies
  • science
  • dog

Music, Movies, and Books

Does Chemistry and Physics of the Atmosohere counts? Joking, Sapiens, Homodeus, 21 lessons for the 21st century.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Adopt 2 dogs

What I Can Share with Hosts

A double bed and the love of 2 dogs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Senegal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, France, Italy, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Florin’s full profile.