Florin Cotofana

Lamport, Buckinghamshire, England

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Service delivery Manager-South England
  • Bachelor degree.
  • From Bucharest
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Discover the history to understand the present and to plan your future


I'€™m single, professional, never married and no children. After I had my bachelor degree I left my country and I don'€™t think to comeback soon. After two years of running to continue my studies, I realised that is just dust in the wind.
What I like? I like to travel, to meet new people, with different culture and to care about old friends. I like to talk with people getting in different subjects like history, culture, way of living, food,music, etc. If I talk too much or if the subject is too private just say PASS. Don'€™t take me wrong.
I like to ride my VZ800, skydiving,sking, swiming and I like live music as well.
What I don€'t like? I don'€™t like people whom are thinking that €œthe world is their satellite and I don'€™t like people without personality yet.


only dead fish go with the flow

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Sharing experience, promote trustiness and confidence with CSs


History and Culture
Skydiving, Ski, Motorcycle , rock climbing, camping and traveling, live music

Music, Movies, and Books

The God father
Tha silence of the lambs
Point break
The pianist
Schindler's list

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was in a free-fall on a speed of 185 mph head down

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Romania, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Florin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups