Florine Delesse's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Florine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Playing harp, studying
  • Sciences
  • From Bourgogne Franche-Comté, France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm a student in mathematics and physics but that doesn't make me a strange sort of extraterrestrial !
Also, I love to act for environment (I may change my studies for that purpose) and so, as you could guess, it is one of my biggest interests.
I'm not a party person. I like art and culture and also spend time in my garden every time I can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

One of my dreams is to discover new culture and countries but I didn't have many opportunities to do it until now.
I'm "new" and I would like to have my first couchsurfing experience in a region that attracts me since a very long time : Scandinavia !

Interests

I like playing harp (I may describe it as part of my personality).
I'm fond of environment and nature and like to act for environmental issues in anyway I can. So, I like spending time in nature, and love to walk in wide spaces.

I also looove castles and ruins and every old buildings that are linked to history (or not). I really like history or stories attached to a place.

Since I'm in Paris for my studies, I discovered theater and since them I enjoy going to the theater when I have the opportunity to. I also enjoy going to concerts of orchestra and to support my friends who are to me great musicians.

  • arts
  • culture
  • theater
  • concerts
  • environment
  • partying
  • gardening
  • history
  • mathematics
  • physics

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have favorite music because I'm open to everything except maybe to very hard rock or metal.

I like reading fantastic or classic books but I (alas!) don't read a lot. I also love reading manga.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Greece, Ireland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Florine’s full profile. It’s free!