Craig Fleisch

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Craig’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Student / Tennis Instructor
  • Bachelor of Social Science, Bachelor of Design Honours
  • From Johannesburg, South Africa
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me


To travel, meet new people, visit different places and experience new things


I love to live life spontaneously, adventure, traveling etc..

At the moment, I'm living in Van. A friend invited me to stay at his for a summer, almost two years ago, I'm still here :) Where else can you find snow capped mountains, beaches, ocean, and great nightlife!! I am finishing up Graphic Design degree but as soon as I'm done I'm off on my next adventure.

I'm social and outgoing and can't seem to get enough of Vancouver party scene. Also, a big music fan and there is no better place than Vancouver to see awesome bands.


love life...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Just joined, i was told about the site on my travels thought it an awesome idea and wanted to experience it for myself.


traveling, music, reading, partying, guitar, sports, beaches, the great outdoors, scuba diving

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Botswana, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United States, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, South Africa, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Craig’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups