Fotos de Flueckiger Jan

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Flueckiger. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Electrician, (Social worker)
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Switzerland
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm a open minded person and I really like travelling. I'm doing a lot of sport Parkour, Surfing and Longboarding. I'm playing trumpet and I like to hang out and to relax.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Friends of mine told me many amazing things about Couchsurfing. A friend of mine and me searched once in Santa Barbara for a place to stay and we found a place through Couchsurfing. We stayed on a houseboat and it was a fantastic experience. I really want to stay through Couchsurfing again, also to meet local people and to see a lot of different and interesting things.

Intereses

I'm interested in sport, travelling, meeting new people, learning new things and to improve my English.

  • coach
  • traveling
  • trumpet
  • surfing
  • sports

Música, películas y libros

I've been listening to a lot of different Music and can't fix on one favorite kind of.
I'm generally not watching movies that much. I prefer the spend my time with other people and not in front of the TV.
I haven't read many books yet.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I started a 6 Month trip (4 month ago) in San Francisco and travelled to Hawaii. I really learned a lot, met many people and had a awesome time. It's the most amazing thing I've ever been doing in my life.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I'm a Parkour coach in my home city because of them I'd be able to teach Parkour.
I'm learning English.
I can share my thoughts and all the things I know or learning about. I'll share my good mood and my experiences.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Switzerland, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Flueckiger. ¡Es gratis!