karina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see karina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 45, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

i'm a working mama.. wanting to see as much of the world as posslible.. travel as much as i can.. i like to get to know other people and cultures.

THE WORLD IS YOURS ...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't have Couchsurfing experience, but often have guest at home staying with us.

Interests

working and spend every minute of time in live with my daughter aaannnnddd travel!! i like to read, i like tekkno music, goa partys, dance, dive and being mother.

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving

Music, Movies, and Books

tekkno, goa, hip hop, grunge, many different..
I read IT and educational stuff

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

220m bungy jumping.. goldeneye.. aaaaahhhh and diving

Teach, Learn, Share

yes;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

a couch, maybe a bed

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Kenya, Mexico, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, England, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see karina’s full profile. It’s free!