Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anja’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 8 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Esperanto, French, Norwegian
  • 34, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • learning & making
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


"will as a physical experience"


Hi there,
I am currently living in Berlin, and since I am no good at writing, here's just four keywords that describe my identity:
* (gender)queer
* vegan
* like the idea of: anarchism, polyamory
My life's love calls himself relet and lives currently in Hønefoss, Norway.
-> read more in "Interests"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I host a bit, I participate in events a bit, I plan to be surfing..




- ska concerts
- diy fashion / design / art / anything
- languages
- hiking
- (rock) climbing
- people
- web services
- reading long novels that are set in far-away places / fantasy
- cheap tasty (eco-)vegan food ;)

  • arts
  • humanities
  • writing
  • design
  • fashion
  • diy
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • vegan
  • reading
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jotunheimen, Norway (2006(?))
Strawberry Music Festival, California (2011)
Esperanto Youth Meeting, Poland (2011/12)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach the basics of rock climbing, and I guess I would like doing it. :)
I can also help with german (language), and will gladly comment on your academic writings in humanities.

I would like to learn how to make stuff. I am a quick learner and dexterous with my hands, so I could learn by helping you with whatever you do. Would love to - please contact me!
I also want to learn languages! Currently: Esperanto, Hebrew, French.

Join Couchsurfing to see Anja’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups