Photos de Olga Fokina

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Olga. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 3 Références 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Arabic, French, Italian, Japanese
  • 29, Female
  • Membre depuis 2009
  • Marketing and PR
  • Peoples' Friendship University of Russia '09
  • De Moscow
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

World domination

ABOUT ME

Hey there, guys!
I would like to thank you all who writes me letters, requests etc. And I would like to excuse myself, as I started getting too many, I can't answer them all!
I assure you, I read them as soon as I can, but I just physically am not able to answer all questions and requests!
I am terribly sorry! I really appreciate your interest in my persona! There's so many of you, it makes me happy like crazy, haha!
Again - thanks a lot and millions of appologies!
Hope you understand! Love you all! xxx
Concerning the sexual requests I get. Normally I simply ignore those, but in worst cases I definately will report on you.

Now a little word about me for those who are new to my profile.
I am POSITIVE! This is the main clue. I love everything and everybody. I'm very joyfull and I love to party. But the most - I like travelling and making new friends, especially those, who have the same interests as me. I love drawing and photography. I like to make things up. And, as a Japan fan, I enjoy reading manga and watching anime.

PHILOSOPHY

Recently there've been some huge changes in my life, so I am currently trying to sort things out.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

As I currently don't have a place to invite people to stay at (horrific refurbishment at my place, ugh!), I'm really pleased I can treat you a cup of coffee or smth else. I know all the interesting places in Moscow both cultural and leisure. And I know the history of my country like nobody else. So, if you are interested in culture and staff - here i am. If you wanna go party - omg, here I am again!
As I already mentioned the refurbishment, I would also like to let you know that you should definitely ask first, because it might be so that at the very moment you do, my couch might be available.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted 32 people from different places and stayed myself with five. I am waiting for a new friend from Colombia next.

Centres d'intérêt

Snowboarding, parties, horseriding, photography, drawing, anime, manga, cooking, PS3, FFXIV, J-Rock, American football, travelling, art, history, culture, literature

  • arts
  • culture
  • literature
  • photography
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • partying
  • anime
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • snowboarding
  • american football
  • soccer
  • history

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Movies - definately animated. In love with Hayao Miyazaki's works! Love movies with Al Pacino and Jonny Depp. My love is Jennifer Aniston, so I also adore movies with her. And I'm just crazy about Jayson Mewes, so JSB forever! Can't live without Friends, HIMYM, TBBT, South Park, Game of Thrones. LOVE Hannibal!
Music - actually any kind which my ears like, but mostly I enjoy rock, jazz and soulfull. And recently I've discivered electro swing, so I really like Caravan Palace.
Books - I'm a crazy fanatic! I love books and reading! My favourite author is Stephen King and I mostly like reading mystic novels, but my another favorite is fantasy and sci-fi. And I very much enjoy classic novels of Russian and foreign writers.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I rode the tram in the wedding dress, passed the night in the haystack, jumped with parashute and walked barefoot in the rain. And all in one day. That's kinda my intro, but I'd love to tell you about my experiences in person.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Teach - drawing, horseriding, snowboarding, cooking, Russian language and culture.
Learn - your culture and language and anything interesting you suggest.

Pays que j'ai visités

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bulgaria, France, Georgia, Iran, Slovakia, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Colombia, Czech Republic, Russian Federation, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Olga. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes