Folke Teschner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Folke’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Abitur
  • From Mainz
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Au Pair

ABOUT ME

I'm from Germany, spend a year in the United States right now.
I would say I'm a open-minded and humorful person.
I'm not very particularly talented at self description, so just meet me and you will see ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy life and have as much fun as you can, there is enough serious stuff to handle.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

have a great time;)!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new to couchsurfing and I just surfed my first couch in Philly and a second time in New York...And now I love it ;)!!

Interests

I love traveling, there are so many great places on earth that I love to see.
And of course I love to hang out with friends,and I love sports like playing volleyball on the beach, go swimming, biking, playing Fußball ( don't like the stupid word soccer :D)and so on:D

  • culture
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • au-pair
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I loooove music. I listen to all kinds of music exept for HardRock :D Music can define your motion and make your day better.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My whole year in the USA was an interesting, varied and fun experience. I saw so many different places, met different people and had the possibility to be a part of another culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Folke’s full profile. It’s free!