Fran Masi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fran’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Ukrainian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Lawyer
  • ITESM
  • From Lugano, Ticino, Switzerland
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

- Love to travel.
- Love to cook.

Snowboarding, traveling, music, piano, symphonic orchestras, art, languages, football, hiking, tennis, swimming, surfing and all kind of activities with adrenaline.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Share ideas, laugh, and certainely interview my host!

Interests

Ski, reading, swimming and travel.

  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • languages
  • art
  • football
  • rafting
  • symphonic orchestras

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve swam with sharks in Panama.

Teach, Learn, Share

I’ll teach you how to cook Spanish food.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My Italian, Mexican and Spanish recipes. I cook wonderful.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Oman, Panama, Peru, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Fran’s full profile.