Фотографии пользователя Francene Wilson

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 4 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Francene. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 50, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • massage therapist , midwife
  • college , trade schools( massage , EMT , midwifery , perm...
  • Из southern usa , left at 25 to live in costa rica
  • Профиль заполнен на 50%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

to host people in costa rica and soon be hosted when i travel

ABOUT ME

I have spent 14 years of my life homesteading and raising children (in Costa Rica) where i made my living running Casa Mariposa Bed and Breakfast . I also provided horse tours , massage and on occasion catching newborns. The past 6 years I made California my home base to allow my son the opportunity to attend American high school and myself to study ayurveda and Yoga. My children (now 26 and 20) have seen all of the United States, all of Central America, couple countries of South America, Italy and Holland in europe and a little of Asia. I love nature and city. I love people and solitude. Currently at 46 yrs old and my children on their own Im going back to school for my certifications with midwifery. I teach fire dance and am a certified yoga teacher. My residence is in Costa Rica but I do travel often to the United States .

PHILOSOPHY

live and let live.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i do yoga often , hike around the mountains where i live often, i enjoy to cook , garden, read, horseback ride, go to beach and just do nothing to balance when I do too much , I enjoy to host dinner parties with old and new friends , i love to guide women to deliver their babies , enjoy to give massage , I often travel to enlightening sites of the world .

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have yet to couch surf but have met many people who recommend the experience.

Интересы

I'm interested in exploring ways to make the world a better place, loving thoughts and peaceful ways. I love nature, horses, dogs ,children, friendships, I do yoga, horseback, fire dance, massage, midwifery, samba dance. I like people very much and enjoy exploring new places.

  • dogs
  • horses
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • breakfast
  • yoga
  • dieting
  • running
  • partying
  • gardening
  • tv
  • traveling
  • homesteading
  • equestrian
  • hiking
  • teaching
  • tourism
  • tours
  • beaches
  • mountains

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

experienced ...machu pichu , John of God in brazil ... many world travels , met quite a few interesting famous musicians and actors , raised children ( and they survived ), lived without a TV for past 25 years, hiked to mountain peaks and swam with wild Dolphins in the gulfo Dulce.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can share a fire staff spinning lesson , a basic massage anyone can learn to give , tips on diet depending on ones dosha , stories of travels .

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Francene. Это бесплатно!